custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Aurora

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hearthstone at City Center apartments! At Hearthstone at City Center Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
05/17/2024


J
04/27/2024

(Translated by Google) Hello, good afternoon, thank you for your attention. You really do an excellent job. You are very kind. Thank you for the opportunity. Above all, Miss. attended us very well. Katie very kind and patient, thank you very much. (Original) Hola buenas tardes gracias por su atención de verdad que hacen un trabajo excelente son muy amables gracias por la oportunidad.. sobre todo nos atendió muy bien la srta. Katie muy amable y paciente de verdad muchas gracias

j
01/09/2024


K
10/08/2023


R
09/01/2023


G
08/19/2023


C
08/02/2023

(Translated by Google) I want to thank you for your excellent management. thank you very much thank you very much Josias (Original) quiero agradecer por su excelente gestión. muchas gracias muchas gracias Josias

A
07/10/2023

(Translated by Google) I want to congratulate the staff Very good service Thank you (Original) Quiero felicitar al personal Muy buen servicio Gracias

A
05/11/2023

The staff that I have interacted with here in the office have been nothing less than wonderful!!!!! Giselle has always gone above and beyond. Sophia has been so understanding and so great to work with!!!!!!!!

S
05/11/2023



Call Us
(303) 755-3025
Address
932 S Helena Way
Aurora, CO 80017
Office Hours
Monday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed